Kontakt Arbeitskreis

Festausschuss:   

  

Schirmherr Bürgermeister Rupert Popp 08166 67930 rupert.popp@allershausen.de
Vorsitzender Peter Colombo 0172 8940867 peter@colombo-home.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Martin Vaas 0170 9044565 vaas.m@t-online.de
Schriftführer Nina Huber 0174 6157767 hubernina@hotmail.com
Weitere Mitglieder      
  Manfred Arnoldi 08166 684770 spd--allershausen@gmx.de
  Leonhard Held 08166 3360 leonhard-held@gmx.de
  Sebastian Huber 08166 1734 sjms.huber@gmx.de
  Josef Lerchl   sepp.lerchl@online.de
  Stefan Pellmeyer 08166 1642 stefan.pellmeyer@t-online.de
  Anton Schrödl 08166 1510 anton.schroedl@kabelmail.de
  Eleonore Strasser   raimund.strasser@gmx.de
  Renate Vogt 08166 7076 renate-vogt@gmx.de

Auf dem Bild von links nach rechts:

Rupert Popp, Peter Colombo, Manfred Arnoldi, Anton Schrödl, Nina Huber, Martin Vaas, Leonhard Held,

Eleonore Strasser, Stefan Pellmeyer, Renate Vogt

Leider nicht mit auf dem Foto sind Sebastian Huber und Josef Lerchl.